Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Maundene Primary School

Imagine, Believe, Achieve

'Fantastic and imaginative display of the children's work! Great to see them so enthusiastic!' ~ Year 2 parent (Learning Exhibition)

Term Dates

Please find below the term dates for the school year from September 2017 to July 2018, including 5 Staff Development Days.

To access the term dates published by Medway Council for this and future school years please go to:

http://www.medway.gov.uk/schoolsandeducation/schoolholidayandtermdates.aspx

 

September 2017 to July 2018

Term 1

Start: Monday 4th September 2017

Finish: Friday 20th October 2017

Autumn break: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Term 2

Start: Monday 30th October 2017

Finish: Thursday 21st December 2017

Christmas break: Friday 22nd December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Term 3

Start: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Finish: Friday 9th February 2018

February break: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Term 4

Start: Monday 10th February 2018

Finish: Thursday 29th March 2018

Good Friday: 30th March 2018

Easter Monday: 2nd April 2018

Spring break: Tuesday 3rd April 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

Term 5

Start: Monday 16th April 2018

Finish: Friday 25th May 2018

Early May bank holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

May break: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Term 6

Start: Monday 4th June 2018

Finish: Friday 20th July 2018

 

Staff Development Days:

4th September 2017, 5th September 2017, 6th September 2017, 3rd January 2018, 16th April 2018 .

N.B KS2 SATs will take place in the week commencing 14th May 2018

Year 2 SATs will take place in May 2018

Year 1 Phonic Check will take place in the week commencing 11th June 2018