Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Maundene Primary School

Imagine, Believe, Achieve

"Lovely to see how well Archy is doing and all the hard work the children have displayed. I really enjoy these afternoons. - Year 5 Parent, Year 5 Learning Exhibition

Term Dates

September 2018 - July 2019

Autumn Term 1

Monday 3rd September (children return on Thursday 6th September) to Friday 19th October 2018.

Half-term holiday: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018.

 

Autumn Term 2

Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December 2018.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019.

 

Spring Term 1

Monday 7th January (children return on Tuesday 8th January 2019) to Friday 15th February 2019.

Half-term holiday: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019.

 

Spring Term 2
Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019.
Easter holiday: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019.


Summer Term 1
Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019 (except May Day bank holiday on 6th May).
H
alf-term holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 (spring bank holiday on 27th May).

 

Summer Term 2

Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July 2019.

 

INSET Days 2018/19                Autumn 1 2019/20                                                    

Monday 3rd September 2018                        Monday 2nd September (children return on Wednesday 4th September 2019) 

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

 

Term Dates

September 2019 - July 2020

Autumn Term 1

Monday 2nd September (children return on Wednesday 4th September) to Friday 18th October 2019.

Half-term holiday: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019.

 

Autumn Term 2

Monday 28th October to Friday 20th December 2019.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020.

 

Spring Term 1

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2020.

Half-term holiday: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020.

 

Spring Term 2
Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020.
Easter holiday: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020.


Summer Term 1
Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020 (except May Day bank holiday on 4th May).
Half-term holiday: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 (spring bank holiday on 25th May).

 

Summer Term 2

Monday 1st June to Tuesday 21st July 2020 (children's last day Friday 17th July).

 

INSET Days 2019/20                                                                     

Monday 2nd September 2019                             

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 4th October 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Friday 31st January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020